連續金屬汞監測系統

Gasmet連續金屬汞監測系統 (CMM) 提供 TÜV 及 MCERTS 認證解決方案  (QAL1),從濕、熱及腐蝕氣流中連續測量汞。Gasmet CMM 已擁有全球最低認證範圍 (0-5 µg/m3)。

Gasmet CMM 包括稀釋探頭、加熱取樣管、Gasmet 汞分析儀和 Gasmet 測試氣產生器。加熱稀釋探頭有兩階段反沖系統,即使在嚴峻的條件下,仍能確保系統耐用及低保養需求。

Gasmet 汞分析儀採用冷蒸汽原子螢光 (CVAF) 測量原理,具有全球最高靈敏度。多得 CVAF 技術及 Gasmet 的設計,樣本無需預先濃縮,便能得到連續精準測量。整合高溫轉換器把所有汞化合物轉換成元素汞,便能測量總氣態汞。

系統是全自動,自動標定在用戶定義的時間定期進行。系統設定可輕易地從汞分析儀用戶介面 (MAUI) 取得。

Gasmet CMM 有優良的全年候命,當地技術支援也隨時候命。

主要優點

  • 全球最低認證範圍
  • EN 15267 認證
  • 在線結果
  • 即時反應
  • 優良的全年候命
  • 3 個月保養期
  • 全自動系統
  • 以最高靈敏度面向未來市場
  • 全球技術支援

宣傳刊物

Continuous Mercury Monitoring System

Gasmet Continuous Mercury Monitoring system CMMS offers TÜV and MCERTS certified solution (QAL1) for measuring mercury continuously from hot, wet and corrosive gas streams. Gasmet CMMS has the lowest certified range in the world (0-5 µg/m3).

Gasmet CMMS consists of dilution probe, heated sample line, Gasmet mercury analyzer and Gasmet test gas generator. Heated dilution probe with a two-stage blowback system ensures the durability and low maintenance of the system even in demanding conditions.

Gasmet mercury analyzer is based on Cold Vapor Atomic Fluorescence (CVAF) measurement principle, which offers the highest sensitivity in the world. Thanks to the CVAF technology and Gasmet design, continuous and precise measurement with no need for sample pre-concentration is achieved. The integrated thermal converter converts all mercury compounds to elemental mercury to measure total gaseous mercury.

System is fully automatic, and the automatic calibrations are done at user defined intervals. System settings can be accessed from the easy-to-use Mercury Analyzer User Interface (MAUI).

Gasmet CMMS has excellent annual availability, and there is always local technical service and support available.

Key Advantages

  • Lowest certified range in the world
  • EN 15267 certified
  • Online results
  • Quick response
  • Excellent annual availability
  • 3-month maintenance interval
  • Fully automatic system
  • Future-proof with the highest sensitivity in the market
  • Worldwide technical service & support

Brochures