最新消息

顯示更多

為何選擇 Gasmet?

  • 領先位置

    Gasmet 穩坐發展最前線上。我們有大概 30 年 FTIR 經驗,我們引進多項突破性創作。我們的專家團隊保證不斷改良我們的產品,務求讓客戶得到夢寐以求的解決方案。

  • 未來為先

    未來屬於每個人。我們認為每個人都有權利享用清新的空氣。因此,我們堅持發展面向未來的解決方案,支援全球氣候變化緩解行動。我們的視野是生活在一個減少排放的綠化地球上。

  • 服務全球化

    我們深知道全球提供本地支援的重要性。我們的服務支援網絡覆蓋超過 70 個國家,確保為我們的客戶提供優質的當地技術支援,保證我們的系統在運作年期中,它的零件供應是源源不絕。

White paper

你有什麼關於汞排放監測需要知道

Gasmet 科技公司已刊登最新的白皮書,本白皮書是關於工業進程中汞排放到空氣的監測,聚焦於概覽大型燃燒廠在測量要求和排放限值上的改變,這些改變由歐盟委員會聯合研究中心製作,由歐盟委員會採用。讀完本白皮書後,你將會學到如何將大型燃燒廠的現有最佳技術參考文件實踐出來,並概括了如何預備、誰關注連續測量的新要求和新排放限值。

下載 LCP BREF 白皮書

動向

顯示更多

What’s new?

Show more

Why choose Gasmet?

  • Front Seat

    Gasmet is at the forefront of development. We have almost 30 years of FTIR experience and we have introduced several breakthrough innovations. Our teams of experts ensure continuous improvements of our products that will exceed our customers' expectations.

  • Future First

    The future belongs to everyone and we think that everyone has the right to clean air. Therefore, we are persistent to develop our future-proof solutions and support global actions in mitigating climate change. Our vision is to live on a green planet with less emissions.

  • Global Presence

    We know the importance of local support, globally. With our service and support network covering more than 70 countries, we ensure local, high quality technical support for our customers and secure continuous availability of spare parts to our systems during their entire lifetime.

White paper

What you need to know about mercury emissions monitoring

Gasmet Technologies has published a new White Paper on the monitoring of mercury emissions to air from industrial processes. This paper focuses on summarizing the changes in measurement requirements and emission limits for Large Combustion Plants (LCPs), produced by The Commission’s Joint Research Center, and adopted by European Commission. After reading this White Paper you will learn what LCP BREF means in practice and how to prepare, who it concerns, the new continuous measurement requirements, and the new emission limits.

Download LCP BREF White Paper

Events

AQE 2018

Read more here

EGU 2019

Read more here