我們的使命

我們的使命是致力提供解決方案,為的是改善空氣質素、保護環境、緩和氣候變化和促進職業安全。我們的願景是減少排放,讓人們在綠化地球上生活。我們相信透過持續發展我們的解決方案,以及改善全球合作和本地化專有技術,來成就這使命。

Gasmet  是芬蘭高科技公司,為各種工業環境安全應用,發展生產市場推廣氣體分析儀及監測系統。我們全球的客戶有發電廠、廢物焚化爐、即時應變和大學,但我們相信還有更多其他應用範疇可以實踐我們的使命。

在氣體分析的領域中,我們的公司以創新、以客為先及可靠解決方案等各方面,在全球已建立聲望。由於我們是國際企業,我們非常重視高水平的售前和售後的技術支援。

Gasmet 於 1990 年在赫爾辛基成立,由母公司和 4 間海外分公司組成科技集團。我們總共有約 90 名員工,在 2017 年集團的收入有一千九百萬歐元。Gasmet 遍及各大洲,多過 70 個國家

為何揀選 Gasmet

領先地位

Gasmet 站於研發的最前線。我們幾乎有 30 年 FTIR 經驗,並且已引進多項富突破性的發明。我們的專家團隊確保不斷改進我們的產品,將會超出客戶的期望。

未雨綢繆

未來是屬於每一位的,我們相信每個人有權享用清新空氣。因此,我們貫徹始終地發展面向未來的解決方案,並支持全球緩和氣候變化的行動。我們的願景是減少排放,讓人們在綠化地球上生活。

無處不在

我們知道全球本地化支援的重要性。我們的服務和支持網絡覆蓋超過  70 個國家,讓我們能為我們的客戶保證技術支援是高質素而又本地化的。

Our Mission

Our mission is to provide solutions that help improve air quality, protect the environment, mitigate climate change and promote occupational safety. Our vision is to live on a green planet with less emissions. We believe this can be achieved by continuously developing our solutions and improving global cooperation and local know-how.

Gasmet is a Finnish high technology company that develops, manufactures and markets gas analyzers and monitoring systems for a variety of industrial, environmental and safety applications. Our customers worldwide include, but are not limited to, power plants, waste incinerators, first responders and universities.

In the field of gas analysis, our company have established a global reputation for innovative, customer-driven and reliable solutions. As a global company, we place a heavy emphasis on high levels of pre- and post-sale technical support.

Gasmet is a technology group from Helsinki founded in 1990 consisting of the parent company and four subsidiaries which are located abroad. In total we have approx. 90 personnel and in 2017 the revenue of the group was 19 M€. Gasmet operates in more than 70 countries covering all continents.

Why Choose Gasmet

Front Seat

Gasmet is at the forefront of development. We have almost 30 years of FTIR experience and we have introduced several breakthrough innovations. Our teams of experts ensure continuous improvements of our products that will exceed our customers’ expectations.

Future First

The future belongs to everyone and we think that everyone has the right to clean air. Therefore, we are persistent to develop our future-proof solutions and support global actions in mitigating climate change. Our vision is to live on a green planet with less emissions.

Global Presence

We know the importance of local support, globally. With our service and support network covering more than 70 countries, we ensure local, high quality technical support for our customers and secure continuous availability of spare parts to our systems during their entire lifetime.