主要優點

  • MCERTS認證
  • 便攜式和易安裝
  • 不需要預先處理樣本
  • 易於設置新氣體成份和範圍
  • 同一時間測量所有主要排放成份
  • 證實忍受火焰和燃燒
Gasmet DX4000已成為數百個煙道測試人員和排放研究人員值得信賴的合作夥伴。頂級專業人士靠賴其本身的便攜特性和同一時間測量及檢測所有主要排放成份的能力。

世界上最細的FTIR排放監測系統

Gasmet DX4000是便攜式FTIR氣體分析儀,用於需要準確地監測濕熱樣氣中的多項氣體化合物。它是世界上最細的FTIR排放監測系統。DX4000的典型設置用來測量 H2O、CO2、CO、NO、NO2、N2O、SO2、NH3、CH4、HCl、HF及其他不同的揮發性有機化合物,同一時間可測量最多50種氣體。額外氣體可以容易地加入,無需改變任何硬件。防腐蝕的樣氣室加熱到180 °C,即使在高濃度的水份或腐蝕性氣體中,亦能確保樣本保持在氣態。

DX4000可以由安裝在手提電腦上的 Calcmet軟件來操作。Calcmet 提供靈活易用的用戶介面,在單一軟件內有齊所有為嚴格測量而設的工具。

MCERTS認證

Gasmet DX4000就著煙氣排放監測已接收到夢寐以求的MCERTS認證。

用於排放中SO2測量的歐洲標準參考方法EN 14791的替代方法比較研究。Gasmet的DX4000被用作與SO2標準參考方法(EN 14791)比較,目的是驗證DX4000是否可以被用作EN 14791的替代方法。根據EN 14793進行的測試測量,所得的數據證明被測試的替代方法,包括FTIR,可以被用來替代標準參考方法EN 14791。

配置便攜式取樣系統

DX4000被設計成配合Gasmet便攜式取樣系統。這系統採用濕熱測量原理(不需要乾燥或稀釋),確保以代表性樣本作分析。兩階段微粒過濾器:第一個在取樣探頭,第二個在取樣系統。便攜式取樣單元可以被隨選配置用於準確氧氣測量的ZrO2傳感器。

Key Benefits

  • MCERTS certified​
  • Portable and easy set-up​
  • No sample pre-treatment needed​
  • Easily configurable for new gas components and ranges​
  • Simultaneous measurement of all key emission components​
  • Proven to endure blaze & burning
Request quotation
Gasmet DX4000 has established itself as a trusted partner for hundreds of stack testers and emission researchers. Top professionals rely on its portable nature and the ability to simultaneously measure and detect all key emission components.

World’s Smallest FTIR Emissions Monitoring System​

Gasmet DX4000 is a portable FTIR gas analyzer for applications where multiple gas compounds need to be accurately monitored in hot & humid sample gas. It is the world’s smallest FTIR emissions monitoring system.​  The DX4000 is typically set up to measure H2O, CO2, CO, NO, NO2, N2O, SO2, NH3, CH4, HCl, HF and different VOCs and can measure up to 50 gases simultaneously. Additional gases can be easily added without any hardware changes. The corrosion-resistant sample cell is heated to 180 °C, which ensures that the sample stays in the gaseous phase even with high concentrations of H2O or corrosive gases.​

​The DX4000 is operated with the Calcmet software running on a laptop computer. Calcmet provides a flexible and easy to use UI with all the tools needed for making demanding measurements in a single software.

MCERTS certified​

The Gasmet DX4000 has received the coveted MCERTS certification for stack emissions monitoring.​

A study compared alternative methods (AM) to the European standard reference method (SRM) EN 14791 for measurements of SO2 in emissions. Gasmet’s DX4000 was compared to the Standard Reference Method for SO2 (EN 14791) in order to verify whether it could be used as an alternative method (AM) to EN 14791. The data from test measurements, conducted according to EN 14793, demonstrated that the tested alternative methods, including FTIR, could be used instead of the standard reference method EN 14791.​

DX4000

Paired with Portable Sampling System​

The DX4000 is designed to be used with the Gasmet PSS portable sampling system. This system utilizes the hot-and-wet measurement principle (no drying or dilution), which ensures that the analysis is done with a representative sample. There is two-stage particulate filtration: the first one in the sampling probe and the second one in the sampling system.​ The portable sampling unit can be optionally equipped with a ZrO2 sensor for accurate oxygen measurement.

Want to be contacted by us? Chances are we can answer your questions and everybody will have a great time. Or then it will be utterly boring. Only one way to find out.