連續金屬汞監測系統 (CMM AutoQAL & CMM)

Gasmet 為連續汞監測提供兩個解決方案,CMM 及 CMM AutoQAL。CMM AutoQAL 是面向未來、成為市場上最佳靈敏度的連續金屬汞監測系統,得到了認證,並備有集成 QAL3 自動驗證工具。這系統擁有全球最低認證範圍,更具有無與倫比的反應時間,對於從濕熱和腐蝕的氣流中連續測量汞是完美的解決方案。

備有自動 QAL3 驗證工具的汞監測

這兩個解決方案的不同之處是 CMM AutoQal 在市場上是唯一備有真正集成 QAL3 自動驗證工具,並擁有 TÜV 及 MCERTS EN 15267 的認證解決方案 (MCERTS 待定)。認證了的測試氣體生成器,有可能做 Hg0 及 HgCl2  檢測,意味著進行 QAL3  時,不需要外置氣體生成器。這樣讓系統以最低操作成本運作,便能省時省錢,更具成本效益。如有需要,額外的手動檢測是可以的,所有功能只需一個按鈕,以確保用戶便利。

CMM AutoQAL 及 CMM 提供全球最低認證測量範圍 (0-5 µg/m3)。系統的最高認證測量範圍是 1000 µg/m3。即使有更高濃度的波幅,亦可測量,而無需任何硬件更換。CMM AutoQAL 是面向未來的解決方案,當排放限在未來可能改變,即使達到最低可以的排放限值,仍在認證範圍內。根據 EN 15267-3,系統的廢物焚化最低被接受的認證範圍,應該不能多過每日排放限值的 1.5 倍,亦不可能超過大型燃燒廠每日排放限值的 2.5 倍。

AutoQAL 的主要優點

  • 備有 QAL3 自動驗證工具的連續汞監測
  • 快速和容易集成的 QAL3 功能
  • 軟件提供即時結果:合格 / 不合格
  • 不需要額外添置 QAL3 設備
  • 最低操作成本

系統的主要優點

  • 面向未來的全球最低認證範圍,0-5 µg/m3 (EN 15267)
  • 0.02 µg/m3 的檢測限成為市場上最高靈敏度
  • 最高認證測量範圍達到 1000 µg/m3,甚至能測量更高的濃度波幅
  • 測量總 Hg ,確保零 Hg  衍生物不被檢測
  • 優良的全年候命 (99%)
  • 優良的反應時間 < 120 秒容許實時結果的出現
  • 全球技術服務和支援

處理汞監測的特別挑戰

對於無數技術和系統來說,汞可以是具挑戰性的測量成份,至少有兩個原因。

第一,汞不會常常以它的化學元素形態 (Hg0) 出現,所以所有 Hg 化合物,例如 HgXX 需要被轉換成 Hg0。Hg 化合物的轉換形成被測量的總氣態 Hg,並確保無一種 Hg 衍生物遺留未被檢測。為要確保可靠測量和結果,系統使用加熱轉換器,用來自動轉換 Hg 衍生物。

第二,汞有黏性特質,如果汞黏附在取樣表面,可能引致測量結果不可靠。再者,在工業排放中,Hg 濃度往往極之低,但可以突然暫時升高到很高水平,視乎燃料或被焚燒的廢物。這些汞特性已在 CMM AutoQAL 和 CMM 的系統設計及技術上列入考慮。

系統從極低濃度到高濃度 Hg,測量總氣態汞。系統被選取的物料考慮到 Hg 的特性,確保優良反應時間、高質素和可靠的氣體樣本。

創新的 Gasmet 設計

CMM AutoQAL 及 CMM 系統包括稀釋探頭、加熱取樣管、Gasmet 汞分析儀及 Gasmet 測試氣體生成器。加熱稀釋探頭有兩個階段反吹系統,確保系統即使在嚴峻的條件下,仍耐用和低保養。

兩個系統都是採用冷蒸汽原子螢光 (CVAF) 測量原理,提供全球最高靈敏度,檢測限是 0.02 µg/m3。多得冷蒸汽原子螢光技術和 Gasmet 的設計,取得連續精準測量,而不需樣本預先濃縮。集成加熱轉換器轉換所有汞化合物成元素汞,以便測量總氣態汞。

系統是全自動,自動標定按用戶所設定的時距進行。系統設定可以從易用的汞分析儀用戶介面 (MAUI ) 進行。

CMM Auto QAL 及 CMM 具備優良的全年候命,確保排放匯報得出最低停工期。由我們龐大的伙伴網絡所提供的當地技術服務和支援亦隨時可得到。

CMM 的主要優點

  • 全球最低 EN15267-3 認證範圍
  • 取得上線結果
  • 沒有干擾
  • 快速反應 < 120 秒
  • 優良的全年 99% 候命
  • 3 個月保養週期
  • 面向未來,在市場上是最高靈敏度
  • 全球技術服務及支援

宣傳刊物

Continuous Mercury Monitoring Systems (CMM AutoQAL & CMM)

Gasmet offers two solutions for Continuous Mercury Monitoring, the CMM and CMM AutoQAL. CMM AutoQAL is a futureproof, certified Continuous Mercury Monitoring system, with an automatic and integrated QAL3 validation tool, that has the best sensitivity on the market. With the lowest certified range in the world and unparalleled response time, these systems are the perfect solution for measuring mercury continuously from hot, wet and corrosive gas streams.

Mercury monitoring with Automatic QAL3 Validation Tool

The difference between these solutions is that the CMM AutoQal is the only TÜV and MCERTS EN 15267 certified solution with an automatic and truly integrated QAL3 validation tool in the market. Certified test gas generator with the possibility to do both Hg0 and HgCl2 checks means that there is no longer a need for an external gas generator for QAL3 operations. This leads to saved time and money, making the system more cost-efficient with minimal operating costs. Additional manual checks are possible if needed, all done with one button to ensure user-friendliness.

CMM AutoQAL and CMM offer certified measurement with the lowest certified range in the world (0-5 µg/m3). The highest certified measurement range of the system is 1000 µg/m3 and even higher concentration peaks can be measured without any hardware changes. While the emissions limits might change in the future, the CMM AutoQAL is a futureproof solution fulfilling the certified range according to ELVs (emission limit value). According to EN 15267-3, the minimum accepted certified range WI (waste incineration) of a system shall not be more than 1.5 times the daily ELV and LCP (large combustion plants) 2.5 times daily ELV.

Key Benefits of AutoQAL

  • Continuous mercury monitoring with automatic QAL3 validation tool
  • Fast and easy integrated QAL3 functionality
  • Software giving immediate results: Pass / Fail
  • No need for additional QAL3 equipment
  • Minimal operation costs

Key Benefits of the system

  • Future-proof with the lowest certified range in the world,0-5 µg/m3 (EN 15267)
  • The highest sensitivity in the market with the detection limit of 0.02 µg/m3
  • Highest certified range up to 1000 µg/m3 and measures even higher concentration peaks
  • Measures total Hg ensuring zero Hg-derivates being undetected
  • Excellent annual availability (99%)
  • Real-time results with excellent response time < 120 s
  • Worldwide technical service & support

Tackling The Specific Challenges Of Mercury Monitoring

Mercury can be a challenging component to measure for many technologies and systems for at least two reasons.

First, mercury does not always occur in its chemical element form (Hg0), which is why all Hg compounds, such as HgCl2 need to be converted to Hg0. Conversion of Hg compounds results in total gaseous Hg to be measured and ensures that none of the Hg-derivatives left undetected. To ensure reliable measurements and results, the system uses a thermal converter for the automatic conversion of Hg-derivates.

Secondly, mercury has a sticky quality which may lead to unreliable measurement results if mercury sticks to surfaces in the sampling. Also, Hg concentrations in industrial emissions are usually extremely low but can suddenly increase temporarily to very high levels depending on the fuel or incinerated waste. These special characteristics of mercury have been considered in system design and technology of CMM AutoQAL and CMM.

The system measures total gaseous mercury from extremely low concentrations to high concentrations of Hg. The chosen materials in the system take the special characteristics of Hg into account and ensure excellent response time, high-quality and reliability of the gas samples. For more in-depth information, read our Mercury Emissions whitepaper.

Innovative Gasmet Design

CMM AutoQAL and CMM systems consist of dilution probe, heated sample line, Gasmet mercury analyzer and Gasmet test gas generator. Heated dilution probe with a two-stage blowback system ensures the durability and low maintenance of the system even in demanding conditions.

Both systems are based on Cold Vapor Atomic Fluorescence (CVAF) measurement principle, which offers the highest sensitivity in the world, detection limit being 0.02 µg/m3. Thanks to the CVAF technology and Gasmet design, continuous and precise measurement with no need for sample pre-concentration is achieved. The integrated thermal converter converts all mercury compounds to elemental mercury to measure total gaseous mercury.

The system is fully automatic, and the automatic calibrations are done at user-defined intervals. System settings can be accessed from the easy-to-use Mercury Analyzer User Interface (MAUI).

CMM AutoQAL and CMM have excellent annual availability ensuring minimum downtime in emission reporting. There is also always local technical service and support available, provided by our vast partner network.

Key benefits of CMM

  • EN 15267-3 certified with the lowest certified range in the world
  • Access to online results
  • No interferences
  • Quick response of <120sec
  • Excellent annual availability of 99%
  • 3-month maintenance interval
  • Future-proof with the highest sensitivity in the market
  • Worldwide technical service and support

Brochures